Dragon Ball Heroes Episode 17 Release Date and timing!

0
232
Dragon ball heroes episode 17

Before Jumping to Episode 17 Release Date lets Appreciate the fact that Dragon Ball Heroes is filling the Gap, Between Super fans Wanting more Episodes of Dragon ball super and not getting more of them

Dragon Ball heroes is doing a good job by creating hype for the Fans and Everyone is Really Excited for the Episode 17.

But Before lets See the Preview :

Preview shows us the Fight Between Hearts Vs Ultimate Saiyan Fusion Gogeta.

Now back to the Episode 17 Release Date :

Dragon Ball Heroes Release Date is Oct 27

and the timings are :

1.30 PM (Japanese Time)

12.30 Am US

10:00 AM INDIA

6:30 AM France

5:30 Am UK

12:30 PM Singapore

Also Read : Download Dragon ball heroes All episodes (google drive link)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here